News


Fall Festival
Fall Festival

Come out to our Fall Festival to support the 5th grade Washington Trip!

Mon Oct 03 01:50 PM

SchoolStore Fundraiser
SchoolStore Fundraiser

Help earn money for our school!

Tue Sep 20 03:30 PM

Affordable Connectivity Program
Affordable Connectivity Program

https://www.affordableconnectivity.gov

Wed Sep 14 05:16 PM

school supply lists
MZES School Supply Lists 2022-2023

MZES School Supply Lists 2022-2023

Fri Jul 29 02:30 PM

2022-23 Bus Information
2022-23 Bus Information

Sign up for Notify Me and find your child's bus number.

Fri Jul 29 09:05 AM

IC Annual Information Update
Infinite Campus Parent Portal

Please make sure you have created an account with our Infinite Campus Parent Portal to keep up with your child's grades and attendance, as well as to complete the Annual Information Update.

Wed Jul 27 05:47 PM

free and reduced meals application
Free and Reduced Meals Application

All parents must apply for their child to be eligible for free or reduced breakfast and lunch.

Thu Jul 14 08:27 AM

open house fy23
MZES Open House FY23

Welcome to the great adventure! We are looking forward to welcoming back our MZE Eagles, and invite you to come and meet your child's teacher! Open House for Pre-K and Kindergarten will be Monday, August 1 from 3:00-6:00 PM. Open House for 1st-5th grades will be Wednesday, August 3 from 3:00-6:00 PM.

Thu Jun 23 05:15 PM

CCS Now Hiring Bus Drivers
CCS Now Hiring Bus Drivers

CCS Now Hiring Bus Drivers

Mon Jun 20 04:04 PM

Title I Parent Input Meeting
Annual Title I Parent Input Meeting

Mt. Zion Elementary will hold an Annual Title 1 Input Meeting for all Title 1 Parents and Stakeholders on May 17, 2022, from 3:30 to 4:30.

Thu Apr 21 09:59 AM